Tecomate -The Big Buck Experts

Search Tecomate.com


Advanced Search

Follow Us On:

Tecomate on Facebook Tecomate on Twitter Tecomate on Instagram Tecomate on YouTube Tecomate on LinkedIn


Blogs, Resources & Articles

Most recent entries

Join our Mailing List

Tecomate Whitetail Nation
by Tecomate Wildlife Systems



image Tecomate Whitetail Nation profiles America's diverse hunting locations, management strategies, and passionate Americans that live the year-round hunting lifestyle in pursuit of whitetail deer, as well as, many other species of field and water. Tecomate founders David Morris and Dr. Gary Schwarz along with Jordan Shipley and the Tecomate Pro Staff as they hunt across America on TWN.



January

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 1 – Kansas Muzzleloader Redemption
Tecomate's David Morris and Scott Railey travel to Kansas in Septemeber armed with Traditions Muzzleloaders, but high winds and hot weather make for tough hunting conditions. After a rough early season start, David returns in November in hopes of redemption.

Airings:
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, January 1, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 2 – Texas Buck for a Hero
Country music singer Mark Wills takes war veteran Hugh Foskey on a deer hunt in South Texas.

Airings:
Tuesday, January 6, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, January 7, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, January 8, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 3 – Double Down in Nebraska
David Morris goes after big whitetails on the renown Platt River and then heads north to the Sand Hills for mulies.

Airings:
Tuesday, January 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, January 14, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, January 15, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 4 – Kentucky Bucks Rock!
After having successful hunts two years in a row, Blaine Burley heads back to his faithful spot at Hall Farms in Kentucky to hunt the rut in mid-November.

Airings:
Tuesday, January 20, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, January 21, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, January 22, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 5 – Utah
David Morris leaves the whitetail woods to go after trophy elk in the wild and beautiful high country of Utah's famous Tavaputs Ranch.

Airings:
Tuesday, January 27, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, January 28, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, January 29, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST


February

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 6 – Icebox Bucks of Saskatchewan
David Shashy travels deep into the frigid Canadian wilderness in search of the fabled monster whitetails that inhabitant that harsh land.

Airings:
Tuesday, February 3, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, February 4, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, February 5, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 7 – North Dakota Redo
After a tough hunt last year in North Dakota, Tecomate Pro Staffer Terry Sedivec heads back on a spot and stalk hunt hoping to redeem himself.

Airings:
Tuesday, February 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, February 11, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, February 12, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 8 – South Texas Trophy Quest
Tecomate Pro Staffer David Shashy heads to the Sombrerito Ranch in the "Golden Triangle" of South Texas in search of one of the giant bucks that made this part of Texas famous.

Airings:
Tuesday, February 17, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, February 18, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, February 19, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 9 – Wild Wyoming Mulies
David Morris joins Jadee Kroeger in the wide-open spaces of Wyoming once again in pursuit of the big mulies of the Cowboy State.

Airings:
Tuesday, February 24, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, February 25, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, February 26, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST


March

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 10 – Montana Double-Header
David Morris sets his sights on pronghorns and big deer, whether whitetails or mule deer makes no difference, when he returns to Montana's Powder River Country to hunt with his old friend Bill Perkins.

Airings:
Tuesday, March 3, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, March 4, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, March 5, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 11 – Texas Hunting Shootout
See what happens when football greats Jordan Shipley, Colt McCoy and Joe Thomas square off in an old-fashion hunting shootout in South Texas.

Airings:
Tuesday, March 10, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, March 11, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, March 12, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 12 – Texas Rivalry Without End
The gridiron battles between the Texas Longhorns and Texas A&M Aggies may have ended when the Aggies joined the SEC, but the rivarly lives on in this showdown on La Perla Ranch.

Airings:
Tuesday, March 17, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, March 18, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, March 19, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Tecomate Whitetail Nation Episode 13 – Kansas Muzzleloader Redemption
Tecomate's David Morris and Scott Railey travel to Kansas in Septemeber armed with Traditions Muzzleloaders, but high winds and hot weather make for tough hunting conditions. After a rough early season start, David returns in Novemebr in hopes of redemption.

Airings:
Tuesday, March 24, 2014 at 7:00 pm EST
Wednesday, March 25, 2014 at 7:00 am EST
Thursday, March 26, 2014 at 9:30 pm EST

Posted by Tecomate Wildlife Systems on 01/01 at 10:16 AM
Tecomate Television Permalink


© Copyright 2006- Tecomate® Wildlife Systems, LLC - Privacy Policy
Website Design & Development by Cedar Hills Media & Marketing